4 Sep 2018 7 Terima Anugerah Merdeka

Our Chancellor, YBhg Dato’ Dr Gan Ee Kiang, is one of the recipients of Merdeka Award 2018 under the Health, Science and Technology category. The award presen­tation is an annual ceremony founded by Petronas, ExxonMobil and Shell, recognising individuals and organisations whose works and achievements have contributed to the nation’s growth and inspired greatness in the people of Malaysia. Article is in Malay.

Read more about this at 7 Terima Anugerah Merdeka (Berita Harian, 4 September 2018).

4 Sep 2018|Articles, News Media, University|0 Comments

Leave A Comment